Contact Us

We look forward to working with you.

  • 55 Chapel Street, Suite 202, Newton, MA 02458, USA
  • MA Tel: 617 658.9800
  • 75 Gilcreast Road, Suite 305, Londonderry, NH, USA
  • NH Tel: 603 818.8526
  • info@nesca-newton.com
  • www.nesca-newton.com


Like us on Facebook. Subscribe to our blog.



Staff Directory

Administration
Melissa Jensen mjensen@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9812
Jennifer Stockwood jstockwood@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800
Amanda Chatterjee achatterjee@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9814
Stephanie MacInnis smacinnis@nesca-newton.com 603-818-8526
Robin Winston rwinston@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9833
Clinical Staff
Ann Helmus, Ph.D. ahelmus@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9821
Jason McCormick, Psy.D. jmccormick@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9822
Stephanie Monaghan-Blout, Psy.D. smonaghan@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9816
Nancy Roosa, Psy.D. nroosa@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9818
Alissa Talamo, Ph.D. atalamo@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9817
Erin Gibbons, Ph.D. egibbons@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9820
Angela M. Currie, Ph.D. acurrie@nesca-newton.com 603-818-8324
Reva S. Tankle, Ph.D. rtankle@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800
Amity Kulis, Psy.D. akulis@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9815
Jessica Geragosian, Psy.D. jgeragosian@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9824
Elizabeth Lops, Ph.D. elops@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9825
Ryan Ruth Conway, Psy.D. rconway@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9831
Sharon Stirling, MA, CAGS, LRC sstirling@nesca-newton.com 603-818-8526
Tonya White twhite@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800
Transition Team
Kelley Challen, Ed.M., CAS kchallen@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9826
Kathleen Pignone, M.Ed., CRC kpignone@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9811
Marilyn Weber mweber@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800
Courtney Rose Dykeman-Bermingham cdykeman@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800
Integrative Treatment Services
Ann-Noelle McCowan, M.A., RYT amcowan@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800
Daniel Chace, M.Ac. dchace@nesca-newton.com 617-658-9800

I wish we could live in the warmth we feel at NESCA. Thanks for all the help. I promise when my kids are grown and successful - and famous and rich - they will note you in their biographies.

- Parent, Cambridge, MA